Contact Us

Main Office: 606.325.0119
General Email: staff@ea365sports.com
Website Updates: updates@ea365sports.com

Jermaine Keyes PMT
Recruiting / Marketing / Scholarships Coach
Ph: 601.329.1414
j@ea365sports.com

Ivan Clark PMT
Recruiting / Scholarships Coach
ivanclark@ea365sports.com

Wendell Mitchell PMT
Recruiting / Marketing / Scholarships Coach / Sports Performance Coach
wendell@ea365sports.com

Curtis Keyes PMT
Recruiting / Writer / Scholarships Coach
curtis@ea365sports.com

Dustin Barrow
Recruiting /Scholarships Coach
dustin@ea365sports.com

Isaiah Keyes PMT
Recruiting / Writer / Scholarships Coach
ikeyes@ea365sports.com

Terick Thomas
Recruiting /Scholarships Coach
thomas@ea365sports.com

Thomas Meaux
Recruiting /Scholarships Coach
thomasmeaux@ea365sports.com

David Manning
Recruiting /Scholarships Coach
manning@ea365sports.com

Presley Marshall
Recruiting/ Scholarships Coach
presley@ea365sports.com

Johnda Moore
Recruiting/ Scholarships Coach
Ph: 606-371-9648
johnda@ea365sports.com


School List for Rep



 

Our aim is to aid premier high school student/athletes to receive the finest and most scholarship offers to the best-suited colleges to help them reach their academic and athletic goals. It's not what you do that makes you the best but how you do it. Here at EA365 Sports we feel that we are untouchable when it comes to helping high school student/athletes become highly marketed. Read Terms and Conditions.
EA365Sports.com © 2014 ~ All Rights Reserved